Information you need in one location

WXKQ County Information Banner Inside

Each Tuesday at 10:05am on 103.9 The Bulldog WXKQ join us for the Tuesday Morning Roundtable.  
You'll hear discussions from local leaders about community events, county government, and more.

Letcher County Fiscal Court - 156 Main Street, Suite 107  |  606-633-2129

County Judge Executive:  Jim Ward
Deputy Judge Executive:  Eddie Meade
District 1 Magistrate:  Bobby Howard
District 2 Magistrate:  Terry Adams
Distrct 3 Magistrate:  Woody Holbrook
District 4 Magistrate:  Keith Adams
District 5 Magistrate:  Wayne Fleming

Whitesburg City Government - 38 E. Main Street  |  606-633-3700

Mayor:  James Wiley Craft
Council Members:
Derek Barto
James Bates
Robin Bowen-Watko
Earlene Cornett
Larry Everidge
Mike Jackson

State Senator

Johnny Ray Turner, District 29
702 Capitol Avenue
Annex Room 254
502-564-8100, Ext. 6136

State Representative

Angie Hatton, District 94
702 Capitol Avenue
Annex Room 4291
502-564-8100, Ext. 669

Click HERE for more detailed city and county information.